Hoolime meie metsa tulevikust

Kontakt

Aadress: 71020, Viljandi, Pärnu mnt 24B, tel: 372 4347647   mail: info@rogerpuit.ee
 
Margus Meimer
juhataja, kinnistute ost
Margus.Meimer@rogerpuit.ee
tel: +372 5041062
 
Mati Seppo
müük, logistika
Mati.Seppo@rogerpuit.ee
tel: +372 5069981
 
Aivar Saag
logistika
Aivar.Saag@rogerpuit.ee
tel: +372 5204189
 
Aadu Kase
raietööd, metsauuendus ja hooldus
Aadu.Kase@rogerpuit.ee
tel: +372 5204162
 
Reet Mölder
kinnistute haldus, juhi abi
Reet.Molder@rogerpuit.ee
tel: +372 53454006
+372 4347647
 
Tiit Rand
andmebaasid, metsaenergia
Tiit.Rand@rogerpuit.ee
tel: +372 53544189
 
Mihkel Maala
metsa hindamine
Mihkel.Maala@rogerpuit.ee
tel: +372 5163117 
 
Margus Veldemann
raietööd
Margus.Veldemann@rogerpuit.ee
tel: +372 53445556

Markus Meimer
raietööd
tel: +372 5186400
Markus.Meimer@rogerpuit.ee